• Cardinal Head

    Middle School Track & Field 2021

    Coaches:
    Aaron Korynta - akorynta@stmaryalexandria.org

    Ben Kettler bkettler@alexschools.org

    Luke Lagergren llagergren@alexschools.org 

    Patrick Dougherty - pdougherty@alexschools.org

    Jessica Schafer - jschafer@alexschools.org

    Rhea Anderson rnanderson@me.com

    Samantha Aakre - saakre@alexschools.org

     

                     
     

     

     
     
     
                       
     
     
     
                       
       

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
    Please click here to access the results of the CLC Track Meet that was held on Friday, May 13th.
     
    Please click here to access the results of the Little Otter Track Meet.
     
    Please click here to access the results of the Rocori MS Track Meet.
     
     
    Please click here to access the girls results from the April 28th Middle School Track Meet with Brainerd.
     
    Please click here to access the boys results from the April 28th Middle School Track Meet with Brainerd.
     

     

    Please click here to access the results from the April 26th Middle School Track Meet.

     
    Start date is Monday, March 28th at 3:15.  
     
    For parent Information click here
     
    Click here for the practice/meet calendar
     
    Track pictures will be taken on Tuesday, April 5th
    Click here for track picture form
     
     
    To order clothing through Cowing Robards click the link below.  The store will be open through April 6th.
     
     
    For a complete schedule, click here
     
    Click here for Girl's Record Board
     
    Click here for Boy's Record Board
     
     
     
    Events for most meets: 

    TRACK FIELDEVENTS: Usually starts at 4:00

    GirlsHigh Jump - Start at 3’ 6”
    BoysHigh Jump - Start at 3’ 10”
    GirlsLong Jump
    BoysLong Jump
    GirlsTriple Jump
    BoysTriple Jump
    GirlsShot Put - 4 K
    BoysShot Put - 4 K
    GirlsDiscus - 1 K
    BoysDiscus - 1 K

    ORDEROF RUNNING EVENTS: Usually starts at 4:30
    (Fastest Heat First in this order: 8th grade girls, 7th grade girls, 8th grade boys, 7th grade boys)

    Girls100m Hurdle - hurdle set at lowest level
    Boys110m Hurdle - hurdle set at lowest level

    Girls100m Dash
    Boys100m Dash

    Girls 4x 200m Relay
    Boys 4x 200m Relay

    Girls1600m Run
    Boys1600m Run

    Girls 4x 100m Relay
    Boys 4x 100m Relay

    Girls400m Dash
    Boys400m Dash

    Girls800m Run
    Boys800m Run

    Girls200m Dash
    Boys200m Dash

    Girls 4x 400m Relay
    Boys 4x 400m Relay